2023 Board of Directors

The following individuals were elected to the Board on April 16, 2023:
Marvin Raab – President
Tom Brownscombe – Treasurer
Tam Lester – Secretary
Alan Losoff
Gale Winds-Cunningham
Ryan Phillips
Eric Ostertag (appointed by President to fill vacant seat)

The position of Vice President is temporarily vacant

Comments are closed.