Annual Membership Meeting April 21st, 2012

Board Members elected were Mike Filapas, Francisco Vela and Gail Winds.  Remaining on the board are Dan Conver, Alan Losoff, Allen Magruder and John Trivett.  Mike Filipas resigned due to a conflict of interest and the board appointed Tom Brownscombe to take his place.

Officers elected were Allen Magruder, President, Alan Losoff, Vice President, John Trivett, Secretary and Tom Brownscombe, Treasurer.

John has agreed to maintain this web site, and more will be posted soon.